Our Officers

Commodore Ryan Peters

Ryan is also a member of Crescent Yacht Club and their P/C 2016

V/C Wayne Penczek

Wayne is P/C of Golden Anchor Yacht Club for 2010 and 2011 plus P/C Baltimore Yacht club for 2015 

R/C Barry Scott

Barry is P/C of Otter Point Yacht Club for the years 2014 & 2016

LAO Dick Bruns

Treasurer Faye Brosecker

Secretary Deb Penczek